image

We’ve got one final post for Patrick Ness week.

Fans of Patrick Ness and Doctor Who have reason to celebrate. Steven Moffat, the brains behind the BBC reboot of the classic Sci Fi series, is teaming up with author Patrick Ness for a series called Class.
Set in contemporary London, Class centers around a high school as the barriers between time and space erode leaving all kinds of unpleasant things to seep through the cracks.

So can Ness and Moffat save the world? We’ll find out in 2016.

Advertisements